Aectra Plastics

Contact

AECTRA Plastics S.R.L.
Calea Floreasca nr 212, sector 1
014472 Bucharest, Romania
+40 374 484 191 -2 -3 -4
office@aectra-plastics.ro

Mihai Maior
Executive Manager
mihai.maior@aectra-plastics.ro
+40744 657 717

George Ragalie
Product Manager Technopolymers
george.ragalie@aectra-plastics.ro
+40740 102 478

Emanuel Munteanu
Product Manager Polymers
paul.marica@aectra-plastics.ro
+40744 657 718

Paul Marica
Sales Representative
paul.marica@aectra-plastics.ro
+40740 102 476

Catalin Stoicescu
Sales Representative (West Romania)
catalin.stoicescu@aectra-plastics.ro
+40754 013 997

Dragos Stan
Sales Representative Jr
dragos.stan@aectra-plastics.ro
+40745 343 851

Andrei Popescu
Sales Representative Jr
andrei.popescu@aectra-plastics.ro
+40745 344 013

Corina Toma
Internal Sales & Logistic Coordinator
corina.toma@aectra-plastics.ro
+40740 104 050